Online Orders Now Open. Rush Order Status: Available
Search
Close this search box.

Screen Printing and Embroidery Near Me

 A hand-selected list of screen printers and embroiderers throughout the USA

trusted by thousands of companies across the u.s.

DTLA Print is part of a nationwide community of local printing and embroidery shops. If you are ever looking for ‘screen printing and embroidery near me’, you might be interested in one of these clothing print shops in your area. We are proud to provide premium screen printing and embroidery service in the Los Angeles area – but with our high-end and high-volume garment customization and logo embroidery, we are also ready to help you get premium custom headwear, t-shirts, and other garments to wherever you are.  We are happy to make an effort to exceed your expectations – let us know how we can help!

Directory of Local Screen Printing and Embroidery Companies

Name Phone Email Site Instagram Address State
Acme Prints Screen Printing (602) 461 7171 [email protected] www.acmeprints.com @acmeprints 705 N 7th Ave
Phoenix AZ 85007
AZ
Cream Design and Print (520) 329 2594 [email protected] www.creamforever.com @creamforever 740 N Main Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705
AZ
Goodfellas Merch (623) 915 0000 [email protected] www.goodfellasmerch.com @goodfellasmerch 5213 W Lamar Rd #1,
Glendale, AZ 85301
AZ
Gallery aka (619) 280 0252 www.galleryaka.com @galleryaka 3919 Illinois St,
San Diego CA 92104
CA
Ape Do Good (415) 826 0277 [email protected] www.apedogood.com 7 Grace St
San Francisco, CA 94103
CA
Apliiq [email protected] www.apliiq.com 2623 E 54th St
Huntington Park, CA 90255
CA
Apparel Graphics Inc 209 847 5130 [email protected] www.apparelgraphics.com @apparelgraphics 1858 Ackley Cir #1B
Oakdale, CA 95361
CA
Ayers Printing (310) 631 5153 [email protected] www.bertfayers.com 20933 Brant Avenue
Long Beach CA 90810
CA
Big Fish Printing (714) 486 1886 [email protected] www.bigfishprinting.net @bigfishprinting 103 E Alton Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92707
CA
Clockwork Enterprises Inc (310) 535 3677 [email protected] www.clockworkscreenprinting.com @clockworkscreenprinting 1205 E Grand Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245
CA
Colepro Inc (714) 624 6248 [email protected] www.coleproinc.com @coleproinc 17622 Metzler Ln
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
CA
Consolidated Ink (805) 852 5000 [email protected] www.consolidatedink.com 31210 La Baya Dr #209
Westlake Village, CA 91362
CA
Creative Marx (714) 966 3031 [email protected] www.creativemarx.com 3053 S Harbor Blvd
Santa Ana, CA 92704
CA
Deluxe Screen Printing (213) 765 0838 [email protected] www.deluxescreenprinting.net 1358 E. 15th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
CA
Di Snapback (310) 776 0837 [email protected] www.diprivatelabel.com @di.privatelabel 117 E 11th St,
Los Angeles, CA 90015
CA
DTLA Print (323) 261 8700 [email protected] www.dtlaprint.com @dtlaprint 1243 S. Boyle Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90023
CA
Edith's Sewing Inc (760) 407 2386 [email protected] www.edithsewing.com 2453 Cades Way bldg d
Vista, CA 92081
CA
Ellen's Silkscreening (626) 441 4415 [email protected] www.ellenssilkscreening.com @ellens_silkscreening 1500 Mission St
South Pasadena, CA 91030
CA
Eminence Print Co. (209) 405 9754 [email protected] www.eminenceprint.com @eminence.prints 685 Grider Way
Stockton CA 95210
CA
Family Industries (323) 227 1547 [email protected] www.familyindustries.com @familyindustries 2755 Fruitdale St.
LONG BEACH CA 90039
CA
Forward Screen Printing (760) 597 8738 [email protected] www.fwdscreenprinting.com @fwdscreenprinting 2591 Pioneer Ave, Suite F
Vista, CA 92081
CA
Foundation Press (805) 689-6965 [email protected] www.fpressstudio.com 38 Depot Rd
Goleta, CA 93117
CA
Garment Decor (855) 942 7636 [email protected] www.garmentdecor.com 4778 West Mission Blvd.
Montclair, CA 91762
CA
Graphic Ink (714) 901 2805 [email protected] www.graphicink.org 5382 Industrial Dr
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
CA
High Desert Print Co. (805) 845-1333 ext. 2 [email protected] www.theivsp.com @ivscreenprinting 1000 Perkins Rd Warehouse 4
New Cuyama, CA 93254
CA
ID Supply (562) 606 6882 [email protected] www.idsupplyco.com @id_supplyco 3183 Red Hill Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
CA
Industry Threadworks (858) 265 6177 [email protected] www.industrythreadworks.com @industry_threadworks 8902 Activity Rd Suite C
San Diego, CA 92126
CA
Inland Empire Screen Printing (951) 333 9366 [email protected] www.iescreenprinting.com 7209 Arlington Ave unit D
Riverside, CA 92503
CA
Jiminy Stitch it (408) 292 1121 [email protected] 1155 N 7th St
San Jose, CA 95112
CA
King Graphics (858) 693 7575 [email protected] www.kinggraph.com 8517 Production Ave
San Diego, CA 92121
CA
KTG Printing (818) 491 7465 [email protected] www.ktgprinting.com @ktgprinting 9027 Canoga Ave unit K
Canoga Park, CA 91304
CA
Liquid Graphics (949) 486 3588 [email protected] www.liquidgraphics.tv @liquidgraphicsinc 2701 S Harbor Blvd A
Santa Ana, CA 92704, United States
CA
Marsuno Creative (855) 843 4746 [email protected] www.marsuno.com 365 Clinton St, Ste B
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
CA
Melmarc (909) 212 8932 [email protected] www.melmarc.com @melmarcinc 752 S. Campus Ave
Ontario, CA 91761
CA
Menufacturing (310) 947 9531 [email protected] www.menu-facturing.com @menufacturing 1145 East Dominguez St, Suite B
Carson, CA 90746
CA
Merch Productions Inc (714) 469 3925 [email protected] www.merchproductions.com @merch_productions 2340 N Glassell St
Orange, CA 92865
CA
Money Merch (714) 900 7290 [email protected] www.money-merch.com 950 N Lemon St
Orange, CA 92867
CA
Oceanaire Sportswear (310) 885 9626 [email protected] www.oceanaire-sportswear.com 2937 E Maria St
Compton, CA 90221
CA
OPO Printing (323) 285 2824 [email protected] www.oneplusonemfg.com 4800 District Blvd
Vernon, CA 90058
CA
Planet Apparel (858) 569 2090 [email protected] www.planetapparel.com @planet.apparel 6316 Riverdale St
San Diego, CA 92120
CA
Prime Print Co (951) 751 7771 [email protected] www.primeprint.co @primeprint.co 850 E Parkridge Ave, Suite 106
Corona, CA 92879
CA
Print Renegades (213) 536 5233 www.printrenegades.com @printrenegades 2457 Hunter Street. #A
Los Angeles, CA 90021
CA
Residency Apparel (714) 469 6222 [email protected] www.residencyapparel.com 6008 Fayette St.
Los Angeles, CA, 90042
CA
Rise Designs (530) 208-0565 [email protected] www.risegraphics.com @risedesigns 2227 James Ave, Ste 4
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
CA
Seamless MFG (951) 457 3300 [email protected] www.seamlessmanufacturing.com @seamlessmfg 7115 Arlington Ave Suite A
Riverside, CA 92503
CA
Silk Screen Shirts (760) 233 3900 www.silkscreenshirtsinc.com 6185 EL CAMINO REAL
CARLSBAD CA 92009
CA
Silkshop Printing (530) 715 0299 [email protected] www.silkshopprinting.com 2290 Ivy St #110
Chico, CA 95928
CA
Squeegee Prints (619) 746 8574 [email protected] www.squeegeeprints.com @squeegeeprints 2520 Main St, Suite L
Chula Vista, CA 91911
CA
Supply Theory (855) 508 6061 [email protected] www.supplytheory.com 111 W Dyer Rd Suite C
Santa Ana CA 92707
CA
Windmill City Screen Printing (760) 902 6825 [email protected] www.windmillcityscreenprinting.com @windmillcityscreenprinting 30560 Gunther Street
Thousand Palms CA 92276
CA
Indyink (303) 463 9465 [email protected] www.indyink.com 1474 S Acoma St
Denver, CO 80223
CO
Pine Print Shop (970) 672 4650 [email protected] www.pineprintshop.com @pinebrand 112 E Olive Street
Fort Collins, CO
CO
SE Shirts and Hoodies (720) 404 7874 [email protected] www.seshirtsandhoodies.com @se_shirtsandhoodies 5725 East 56th Avenue Unit 109
Commerce City, CO 80022
CO
Superior Ink (303) 761 4106 [email protected] www.superiorinkprinting.com @superiorink 2650 W. 6th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
CO
Culture Studio - Florida (312) 243 8304 [email protected] www.culturestudio.net @culturestudio 280 Fentress Blvd
Daytona Beach FL 32114
FL
Grizzly Print Parlour (786) 416 2494 [email protected] www.grizzlyprint.com 15075 sw 137 street unit 17
Miami Fl 33196
FL
Hittn' Skins (407) 835 2425 [email protected] www.hittnskins.com @hittnskins 1420 W. Washington St.
Orlando, FL 32805
FL
Miami Mixed Media (305) 504 8666 [email protected] www.miamimixedmedia.com 6788 NE 4th Ave
Miami, FL 33138
FL
Mint Prints (561) 900 5432 [email protected] www.mintprints.com @mintprints.eth 805 SE 1st Way, Suite 8
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
FL
Real Thread (407) 392 9462 [email protected] www.realthread.com @realthread 1101 N. Keller Rd, Suite A
Orlando, FL 32810
FL
Shock Socks Apparel (772) 285 2554 [email protected] www.shocksocks.com @therealshocksocks 760 NW Enterprise Dr.
Port St. Lucie FL 34986
FL
Threadbird Printing (407) 545 6506 [email protected] www.threadbird.com @threadbird 3601 Vineland Rd, Suite 6
Orlando, FL 32811
FL
Villa Ink/High Standard Customs (786) 765 3360 [email protected] www.villaink.com @vlllaink 5521 NW 78th Ave,
Doral, FL 33166
FL
Atlanta Merch Group (470) 755-7044 [email protected] www.atlantamerchgroup.com @atlantamerchgroup 675 Metropolitan Avenue SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
GA
Danger Press (404) 954 6627 [email protected] www.dangerpress.com @dangerpress 675 Metroplitan PKWY, Suite 6020
Atlanta, GA 30310
GA
Saucebox Apparel Studio (404) 507 2823 [email protected] www.scbx.co 1040 Boulevard SE. Suite G
Atlanta, GA 30312
GA
Blank Canvas (808) 780 4720 [email protected] www.blankcanvascustom.com @blankcanvascustom 1144 Bethel Street
Honolulu HI 96813
HI
Eight Seven Central (515) 288 2066 [email protected] www.eightsevencentral.com @87central 863 42nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50312
IA
Culture Studio - Chicago (312) 243 8304 [email protected] www.culturestudio.net @culturestudio 1151 W. 40th Street
Chicago, IL 60609
IL
Luckyprints 773 687 8996 [email protected] www.luckyprints.com @luckyprints 2023 W. Carroll Ave, Unit #C303
Chicago, IL 60612
IL
Method Printing (773) 303 2013 [email protected] www.methodprinting.com @methodprinting 3913 W. Armitage Ave,
Chicago, IL 60647
IL
Rowboat Creative (773) 675 2628 info@rowboatcreative www.rowboatcreative.com @rowboat_creative 4241 W. Schubert
Chicago, IL 60639
IL
Golden Press Studio (765) 318 7936 [email protected] www.goldenpressstudio.com @goldenpressrecording 77 E. Jefferson St.
Franklin IN 46131
IN
320 Ink (207) 835 0038 [email protected] www.320ink.com @maineshirtclub 2 Karen Drive Stop 2
Westbrook ME 4092
ME
Arm Factory (207) 424-2888 [email protected] www.thearmfactory.com @armfactory 128 Cassidy Point Drive
Portland, ME 04102
ME
Silkscreen Marketing (616) 594 0224 [email protected] www.silkscreenmarketing.com @silkscreenmarketing 452 Washington Ave
Holland, MI 49423
MI
SMPLFD (313) 285 9564 [email protected] www.smplfd.com 2905 Beaufait St.
Detroit, MI 48207
MI
VG Kids (800) 528 6343 [email protected] www.vgkids.com @vgkids 884 Railroad Street, Suite C
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
MI
Woodward Standard Print House (248) 839 5868 [email protected] www.woodwardprint.com @printwoodward 282 W. Maple Rd.
Birmingham, MI 48009
MI
Good Neighbor Shirt Co. (816) 442 7077 [email protected] www.goodneighborshirtco.com @goodneighborshirtco 3703 Southwest Trafficway,
Kansas City, MO 64111
MO
Normal Human (816) 305 7434 www.nrmlhmn.com 1413 West 11th Street
Kansas City, MO 64101
MO
12ozCollective (406) 602 1800 [email protected] www.12ozcollective.com @12ozprophet 101 Columbia Mountain Drive, Building 1
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
MT
Imago 658 (704) 733 9934 [email protected] www.imagoprintshop.com @imago658 3646 Central Ave.
Charlotte NC 28205
NC
Inkfinity Printing (704) 795-8990 [email protected] www.inkfinityprinting.com @inkfinityprint 601 foster st, suite C
Durham NC 27701
NC
US Colorworks (704) 288 2275 [email protected] www.uscolorworks.com 4910 Starcrest Drive
Monroe NC 28110
NC
Relentless Merch (402) 937 7016 [email protected] www.relentlessmerch.com 3838 North 63rd
Lincoln Nebraska 68507
NE
Panther Printing (973) 632 2730 [email protected] www.pantherprintingusa.com @pantherprintingcompany 404 Grand Street
Paterson, NJ 7505
NJ
Alive Print Shop (702) 685-6270 [email protected] www.aliveprintshop.com 2350 W Cheyenne Ave #100
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
NV
Black Widow Print Studio (714) 600 9184 [email protected] www.blackwidowprintstudio.com @blackwidowprintstudio 4550 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
NV
518 Prints (518) 227 2461 [email protected] www.fiveoneeightprints.com @518prints 1548 Burden Lake Rd
Averill Park NY 12018
NY
Beezer Printing Inc (917) 938 5316 [email protected] www.beezerprinting.com @beezerprinting 993 Metropolitan Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
NY
Constantly Create Shop (516) 693 9695 [email protected] www.constantlycreateshop.com 115 Lakeville Road
New Hyde Park NY 11040
NY
Gowanus Print Lab (718) 788 3930 [email protected] www.gowanusprintlab.com @gowanusprintlab 54 Second Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215
NY
Prographix (718) 768 2580 [email protected] www.prographixnyc.com 86 34th St, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11232
NY
Wunder Print and Design (646) 589 5959 [email protected] www.wunderprintanddesign.com @wunderprintanddesign 1205 Manhattan Ave. Ste. 135
Brooklyn NY 11222
NY
Jakprints (877) 246 3132 www.jakprints.com @jakprints 3133 Chester Ave
Cleveland, OH 44114
OH
Stakes Manufacturing (216) 245 4752 [email protected] www.stakesmfg.com 34440 Vine St.
Eastlake OH 44095
OH
Oklahoma Shirt Company (405) 455 4600 [email protected] www.oklahomashirtcompany.com @oklahomashirtcompany 26 NE 10th St,
Oklahoma City OK 73104
OK
Shop Good (405) 702-0517 [email protected] www.shopgoodokc.com @shopgoodokc 1007 N. Broadway Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
OK
Studio Chroma (405) 664 5967 [email protected] www.studiochromaprint.com @studiochroma.print 7304 NW 164th St. Suite 1
Edmond OK 73013
OK
Forte Clothing Company (541) 324 6949 [email protected] www.forteclothing.com @forteclothingco 691 E Vilas Rd, Ste 101
Central Point, OR 97502
OR
Oregon Screen Impressions (503) 231 0181 [email protected] www.oregonscreen.com @oregonscreen 3580 NE Broadway St
Portland, OR 97232
OR
Rendered.co (503) 554 8404 [email protected] www.rendered.co @rendered.co 687 N Tillamook Street, Suite D
Portland, OR 97227
OR
Threadbare Print House (541) 228 5547 [email protected] www.threadbarepress.com 463 Washington St
Eugene, OR 97401
OR
Print Natural (267) 225 1315 [email protected] www.printnatural.com @printnatural 2386 Orthodox St,
Philadelphia, PA 19137
PA
Mirror Image Inc (401) 724-5353 [email protected] www.mirrorimage.com @theinkkitchen 190 Exchange St
Pawtucket RI 02860
RI
Grizzly Wheeler (409) 939 5756 [email protected] www.grizzlywheeler.com @grizzlywheeler 210 Culver Avenue
Charleston SC 29407
SC
Friendly Arctic Printing and Design (615) 357 0158 [email protected] www.friendlyarcticprinting.com @friendlyarctic 1045 Granada Ave
Nashville TN 37206
TN
144 Print House (940) 514 1176 [email protected] www.144racing.com 1700 Shady Oaks Dr. #114
Denton TX 76205
TX
Black Sea Press (512) 787 6890 [email protected] www.blackseapress.com @blackseapress 720 HWY 183 S Suite 211
Austin TX 78741
TX
Caught In Customs (713) 820-8006 [email protected] www.caughtincustoms.com @caughtincustoms 1330 Herkimer St
Houston, TX 77008
TX
Fine Southern Gentlemen (512) 666 9050 [email protected] www.finesoutherngentlemen.com @fsgprints 211 E Alpine Rd. #700,
Austin, TX 79704
TX
Kong Screenprinting & Design (512) 851 7024 [email protected] www.kongscreenprinting.com @kongscreenprinting 6100 Airport Blvd
Austin TX 78752
TX
Mona T-Shirt (713) 266 4343 [email protected] www.a2zwholesaleapparel.com 9410 Harwin Drive Suite AA
Houston TX 77036
TX
Night Owls (281) 741 7285 [email protected] www.nightowlsprint.com @nightowlsprint 4303 Southerland Road
Houston, TX 77092
TX
Printed Threads (817) 601 7116 [email protected] www.printedthreads.com @printedthreads 210 South Fwy,
Fort Worth, TX 76104
TX
Raw Paw (512) 522 5872 [email protected] www.rawpaw.ink @rawpaw 506 E St. Elmo Rd A3
Austin TX 78745
TX
TNT Shirts (713) 522 0986 [email protected] www.tntshirts.com @tnt_shirts 1145 W 19th
Houston, TX, 77008
TX
Trust Printshop (817) 453 3121 [email protected] www.trustprintshop.com @trustprintshop 2506 Tillar St
Fort Worth, TX 76107
TX
Spilt Ink (801) 355 0331 [email protected] www.spiltink.net 4910 W Amelia Earhart Dr. Suite 3
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
UT
The Shirt Stop (801) 318 7293 [email protected] www.shirtstop.com @theshirtstop 120 S 1350 E #4
Lehi UT 84043
UT
YBA Shirts (801)785-3331 x520 [email protected] www.ybashirts.com 1184 Industrial Park Rd
Orem, UT 84057, United States
UT
Crewel and Unusual (804) 620 7076 [email protected] www.crewelandunusual.com @crewelandunusual 2306 N Lombardy St. Suite C
Richmond VA 23220
VA
Haberdash Llc (804) 371 1107 [email protected] www.haberdash.shop @haberdash_us 2100 Decatur Street
Richmond, VA 23224
VA
The Prince Ink (757) 722 2250 [email protected] www.princeink.com @princeinkco 433 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
VA
New Duds (802)489 5128 [email protected] www.newduds.net 382 Hercules Dr. STE 4
Colchester VT 5446
VT
Aimless Goods (206) 913 1208 [email protected] www.aimlessgoods.com 14609 Northeast 91St
Redmond, WA 98052
WA
Bison Printing (509) 530 1221 [email protected] www.printwithbison.com 519 N. Sycamore St
Spokane WA 99202
WA
Brist MFG (888) 830 3380 [email protected] www.bristmfg.com @bristmfg 4208 Meridian St
Bellingham, WA 98226
WA
Gorilla Screen Printing (206) 621 1728 [email protected] www.gorillaprintshop.com 2310 Rainier Ave
S. Seattle, Wa. 98144
WA
Ink Knife Press [email protected] www.inkknifepress.com @inkknifepress 2015 21st Ave S
Seattle WA 98144
WA
Iron Street Printing (360) 734 5809 [email protected] www.ironstreetprinting.com @ironstreetprinting 1421 N. Forest St
Bellingham WA 98225
WA
Midnight Supply Company (206) 708 1423 [email protected] www.mscprinthouse.com @midnightsupplycompany 1521 S 92nd Pl STE A
Seattle WA 98108
WA
Printera (530) 409 7177 [email protected] www.printera.co @printera.co 2306 Main Street, Hough
Vancouver, WA 98660
WA
Ambient Inks (715) 737 9074 [email protected] www.ambientinks.com @ambientinks 524 Water St.
Eau Claire WI 54703
WI
Redwall Screen Printing (414) 570 9138 [email protected] www.redwallprints.com 7655 S. 6th St
Oak Creek, WI 53154
WI

Call Us

A 100 piece minimum is needed for an account rep to handle your order.

For online orders

Screen Printing: 25 pieces minimum
Embroidery: 25 pieces minimum
Water-based Transfers: 1 piece minimum
Direct-to-Garment: 1 piece minimum
Patches: 25 pieces minimum

Office: (323) 261-8700

9 AM – 5:30 PM PST